From Doodle Soup to Teapots, from the scary to the historical, the uniqueness of each of the ten communities in Gibson County combine to make it a great place to live and work.

Eight of the ten towns/cities in Gibson County are served by The Greater Gibson County Area Chamber of Commerce. These communities include: Bradford, Dyer, Gibson, Kenton, Medina, Rutherford, Trenton, and Yorkville. Humboldt and Milan are served by their own town Chambers.

Each community invites visitors to come and see what sets them apart.